Sharing Spring Thyme Blog Hop

Cheers to hopping down the bunny trail sharing creative ideas with the ladies of

Spring Thyme Recipes & Style Blog Hop.

So glad you had the chance to hop over from Life at Lydia’s House 

    Too cute!

I knew my decorations for Spring and Easter would involve outdoors but I had no idea where to start .  While at Lowes buying flowers I noticed this garden bunny in the back of the garden section. Needless to say he was my answer.   As I went to put him in the cart, he was so heavy I couldn’t move him.  With no one to help I went home coaxed Hubby (OXOX) to come back to Lowes with me so Sir Bunny could have a new home.

  From this:

  

To this:

Easter Garden Whimsy

  

 

Gave him a new white coat and Easter eggs to share

 Is it the goose that laid the golden egg or the bunny who found it?  😉

Enjoy your Easter Holiday

 

  

Hop on over and visit  Clutter Cafe’

and the other ladies of the  Spring Thyme Recipes & Style Blog Hop

Viva La Vintage For Your Home

Swirls of Flavor

Confetti Style

Positively Southern

Totally Tailgates

M Jones Style

Life at Lydia’s House

Thanks for visiting.  Enjoy your Holiday.  See part 1 of the blog hop here.

12 thoughts on “Sharing Spring Thyme Blog Hop

  1. Linda, your outdoor space is a dream! Your were right to be determined to bring Mr. Bunny home, he is regal and your spring decor is more! Lovely!

Comments are closed.