What the Heck? Hexagon Pillow Cushion

Hey there!  There is no question, I am a pillow hoarder, creator, sewer-maker, buyer.  Just can’t help myself and not trying to.  I have a pillow closet and proud of it!

Pillow Passion People Unite!  🙂

My last post shown here “The Funky Zebra Print” I made a hexagon floor cushion. And to my surprise I received more emails than I ever expected on better instructions to make it.   So I thought this would be the best way to share in more detail, a tutorial that you can print (3 pages) and a download of the pattern (3 pages). 

Scroll for Pattern at bottom.

 

 

3 pattern pages in a PDF file to Print on 8-1/2 X 11  paper.

HexagonTop Tag

Hexagon Bottom Tag

Curve Side Tag

Hope this helps, If you have any questions you know where to find me:  LindaGlovinghome@comcast.net

Thanks for wanting to share with me in creative ways to sew, make and enjoy pillows and cushions!  It’s just Never Enough. 🙂

Sew, Create and Enjoy Loving Your Home

