A GoodWill Great Find

I went to GoodWill to donate a few items to make room in the garage for an elliptical trainer I want, but not really. πŸ™‚ I rather continue to walk with nature, which I love butttt there has been a few bear sightings and that makes me scared to death!!Β  AnyHey….while there I had a look-see.Β  On the bottom shelf at the end of the aisle silver caught my eye.

Looky… Looky…Β  The Wilton Company RWP Β  15″ diameter bowl. Β  $6.99Yup, she came home with me, cleaned her up and now I can put anything in her I please.Β  She will stay on my coffee table ’til death do us part.

Filled her up for Fall: A beautiful start to a long decorating journey ahead. πŸ™‚ Β 

If you have a moment check out the video on YouTube titled:Β  Fall Coffee Table Vignette

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIYSYfYEGE_PshrFi6JqKrg/videos

You just never know what you will find at GoodWill!Β  You can’t go wrong with large decorative bowls. don’t you agree.

Thanks for stopping by

